City of Bayswater


The City of Bayswater in Perth, Western Australia has three suburbs within its realm - Maylands, Bayswater and Morley - each with its own distinctive features. The City required banners which linked the three precincts, yet promoted the features of each of the precincts and gave each its own flavour. The attractions of the precincts are highlighted by iconic illustrations, which are also designed to be used individually if a particular feature is required to be promoted.

Brand Positioning
Print Management